<sup id="ie4us"></sup>
<sup id="ie4us"></sup>
<tr id="ie4us"><optgroup id="ie4us"></optgroup></tr><acronym id="ie4us"><small id="ie4us"></small></acronym>
<sup id="ie4us"><optgroup id="ie4us"></optgroup></sup>
Sales call:
158 4726 1177 / 186 0004 6669
Company profileCurrent location:Home > About > Company profile

Baotou Kemeng New Materials Development Co., Ltd. was established in June 2012, with registered capital of RMB 50 million. It is located in rare earth application park of rare earth high-tech zone. The company has been committed to the development of rare earth downstream application products. The company has a rare earth fine grinding material production line with an annual production capacity of 3000 tons and a functional high purity rare earth metal and alloy production line with an annual production capacity of 3000 tons. The R & D center in the company is equipped with sophisticated testing instruments and equipments. The company can produce rare earth application products of 5 series with more than 50 brands with its independent technologies, including polishing powder, rare earth metals, rare earth fluorides, rare earth special compounds and high-purity rare earth products.

There are four categories of the polishing powder produced by the company including high end LCD grade, LCD / optical grade, high end optical grade and ordinary optical grade for polishing 3D glass, 2.5D glass, LCD, LCD module, ITO conductive glass, high resolution TV screen, photomask, TFT glass substrate, eyeglasses, mobile glass, watch glass, craft glass and accessories.

Rare earth metals are used as additives for special steels and non-ferrous metals and are used in cerium-based NdFeB permanent magnetic materials and hydrogen storage materials. They are also used as reducing agents for preparation of other rare earth metals, grain refiners, steel additives, desulphurizers and deoxidizers.

Rare earth fluoride is used in optical coating, fiber doping, laser crystal, rare earth metal laser material and fluoride glass optical fiber. It is used for the preparation of scintillator for modern medical image display technology and nuclear science. In the field of lighting source, it is used to manufacture carbon electrodes in the arc lamp. It is the raw material for the production of lanthanum fluoride single crystal and rare earth infrared glass. In the field of chemical analysis, it is used to manufacture fluorine ion selective electrode. And it is used to prepare special alloy and produce some metals by electrolytic process in metallurgical industry.

Rare earth special compounds are used in glass additive, automotive emission control catalyst, polishing powder, hydrogen storage material, thermoelectric material, cerium-tungsten electrode, cerium-silicon carbide abrasive, raw material of fuel cell, gasoline catalyst, some permanent magnetic materials, different alloy steel and non-ferrous metals, manufacturing of precision optical glass and optical fiber. They are also used in ceramic capacitors for electronics industry and used as piezoelectric ceramic adulterants. They are also used as raw material for preparation of lanthanum boride and refining catalyst for oil production.

The company will persist on innovation and industry upgrading. It will be built into a producer of rare earth grinding materials, rare earth metals and rare earth special compounds with leading technologies at refinement, automation and clean production, to ensure the leading position of the company at the development and industrialization of rare earth application products.

你们都是怎么日的,我年轻漂亮的继坶2中字在线播放,免费人成在线视频无码,人妻少妇精品视中文字幕

<sup id="ie4us"></sup>
<sup id="ie4us"></sup>
<tr id="ie4us"><optgroup id="ie4us"></optgroup></tr><acronym id="ie4us"><small id="ie4us"></small></acronym>
<sup id="ie4us"><optgroup id="ie4us"></optgroup></sup>
銷售電話:
158 4726 1177 / 186 0004 6669
公司簡介當前位置:首頁 > 走進我們 > 公司簡介

包頭市科蒙新材料開發有限責任公司成立于2012年6月,位于稀土高新區稀土應用園區,注冊資金5000萬元,公司成立以來一直致力于稀土下游應用產品的開發,公司擁有年產3000噸稀土精細研磨材料生產線和年產3000噸功能型高純稀土金屬合金生產線各一條。公司研發中心擁有檢測儀器及裝備,利用自有技術結合產學研合作,制備了拋光粉、稀土金屬、氟化稀土、稀土特殊化合物、高純稀土五大系列,50多個牌號稀土應用產品。

公司生產的拋光粉產品可應用到高端LCD級、LCD/光學級、高端光學級、普通光學級等4大類別,可滿足3D玻璃、2.5D玻璃、液晶顯示屏、LCD模塊、ITO導電玻璃、高清晰度電視屏、光掩膜、TFT玻璃基板、眼鏡片、手機玻璃、手表玻璃、工藝玻璃及飾品等不同領域。

稀土金屬廣泛應用于特殊鋼和有色金屬的添加劑、鈰鐵硼永磁材料、貯氫基質材料,也可用作制備其他稀土金屬的還原劑、晶粒細化劑、鋼材添加劑、脫硫劑、 脫氧劑等。

氟化稀土廣泛應用于光學鍍膜、光纖摻雜、激光晶體、稀土金屬激光材料、氟化物玻璃光導纖維,于制備現代醫學圖像顯示技術和核子科學要求的閃爍體,在照明光源中用于制造弧光燈炭電極。用作拉制氟化鑭單晶的材料、稀土紅外玻璃,在化學分析中用于制造氟離子選擇電極,在冶金工業中用于制造特種合金和電解生產某些金屬。

稀土特殊化合物廣泛應用于玻璃添加劑、汽車尾氣凈化催化劑、拋光粉、儲氫材料、熱電材料、鈰鎢電極、鈰碳化硅磨料、燃料電池原料、汽油催化劑、某些永磁材料、各種合金鋼及有色金屬,制造精密光學玻璃、光導纖維。也用于電子工業作陶瓷電容器,壓電陶瓷摻入劑。還用作制硼化鑭的原料,石油分離精制催化劑。

公司仍將持續的創新,不斷升級,規劃打造國內精細化、自動化、清潔化程度的稀土研磨材料、稀土金屬材料和稀土特殊化合物的生產企業,確保在稀土應用產品開發和產業化方面處于行業較前地位。

 

你们都是怎么日的,我年轻漂亮的继坶2中字在线播放,免费人成在线视频无码,人妻少妇精品视中文字幕